Events

PERFORMING EVENTS

DATES

TIMES

Park Rose Chateau
Senior Living

Thurs., April 13

11:30 a.m.

Portland Spirit

Easter Sunday
April 16

2 p.m.-
4 p.m.

Clearwater Springs
Senior Living

Wed., April 19

5 p.m.

Brookdale Senior Living

Thurs., May 4

3 p.m.

Follies – Skyview High School

Thurs., May 4
Fri., May 5
Sat., May 6

7 p.m.

Mountain View High School
“Anything Goes” Musical

Wed., May 17

Thurs., May 18
Fri., May 19
Sat., May 20

1 p.m.
seniors
7 p.m.
7 p.m.
7 p.m.

Mountain View High School
“Anything Goes” Musical

Wed., May 24


Thurs., May 25
Fri., May 26
Sat., May 27

1 p.m.
elementary schools
7 p.m.
7 p.m.
7 p.m.

Washougal Rotary Club Dinner

Sun., May 21

4 p.m.

Aloha Concert – Skyview HS

Tues., May 30

7 p.m.

Alki Cabaret Concert –
Alki Middle School

Thurs., June 8

7 p.m.

Bedford Retirement Center

Sun., June 11

5 p.m.

Park Rose Chateau
Senior Living

Thurs., July 6

11:30 a.m.

Bedford Retirement Center

Sun., July 9

5 p.m.

Ft. Vancouver Regional Library Foundation dinner,
Latte Da

Sat., July 22

3 p.m.

Bedford Retirement Center

Sun., August 6

5. p.m.

WEDDINGS

 

Sat., May 13

1 p.m.
& 6 p.m.

 

Sat., May 27

1 p.m.

 

Sat., July 3

1 p.m.

 

Sat., June 10

7 p.m.

Copyright © 2015 by Yvonne Payne, Ebony Notes. All rights reserved.

home   piano samples   biography   testimonials   events   contact